• Recruit!October 1, 2013
    Everyone must Recruit!
  • Our Goal

    Our Goal in the Crew is to help keep Club Penguin safe. We go around and protect the innocent, while having fun. We also will help the armies being attacked. By Joining, you will help us achieve out goal.
  • Join Now

  • Our ranks

  • Uniforms

  • Recent Posts

A State of Emergency

MEETING CANCELED. WARRIOR99 IS BANNED FOREVER ON CPC AND REMOVED FROM LEGENDS.

Hi Crew.

I am calling a immediate meeting because we are in a state of emergency.

We are in a stage of in-activeness, people recruiting off CPC chat, and much more.

Everyone must attend this meeting, no matter what rank you are.

I will explain a strange thing happening currently that worries me the most.

This is not TRUE Leadership, Warrior99, being in like 5 armies and recruiting for one of them.

Recently , Warrior99 [One of the Leaders] has been acting suspicious. He has been Afk on chat too often, and I may have found out why. He has been creating this army called, ”Ghost Pirates of CP”.. I found out and asked him what was the purpose of ”Ghost Pirates”, he told me it was mainly for recruitment of CPC, and he wanted to have ”fun”. Now, the most strange thing about all this is that, When I came on CPC chat, there were about 3-4 people their, all Afk.. And when I went on Ghost Pirates chat, I saw like 6 troops, 4 in which CPC all active and chatting. Some of the members were afk on CPC chat or not even at CPC chat. Which concludes to 1 point, Warr is making a army and stealing CPC troops. I asked him what the point of this army was. He replied saying this was for the recruitment of CPC. [ Lol Then why not just recruit for CPC, why do you have to recruit with a different name, then send them to CPC? ] Then couple minutes later, he changed his mind and says this is for fun. Now by this point, it’s sorta obvious your creating a army and recruiting off another chat, which your leader in. Oh the Irony. After talking with people, I went back on chat and discovered Warrior99 had changed his answer and said this was a BOOTCAMP for CPC… Wtf? Bootcamp for CPC? This is another army completely different from CPC. I have [ at that point ] discovered, he’s just making a  army and recruiting off our chat… To give you more proof he is, take a look at this post on Ghost Pirates website.

Hey guys It’s me Warriorr99 and I am going to start off as the Ghost Pirate’s leader and Creator. I hope to see Ghost pirates advance in size and tactics throughout the CP Warfare world. Those of you who join will be inducted into the “Page of the First Crew” Where all of your names will be listed because you are part of the FIRST Generation. The site has about 1/4 of GFX done with the Chat Background and Header. We still need a Banner Buttons site BG outer chat bg. So if you or anyone else you know does free/cheap gfx. Comment below with examples. Thank you and events will be made soon! 

~ Warriorr99 |Ghost Pirate Leader|

It shows he’s making another army. Now take a look at their ranks, You will laugh.

Supreme Commander: Warriorr99, Zebra 3

Pirate Captain: Pup, Firestar1114, Xerwes10

Admiral: Theory, Royilumbo, Rockstar1994

<<<<Owner Line>>>>

1st Mate: Darkside3, Golden280

In this , 7 people are originally from CPC… not from Ghost Pirates. I have given enough evidence to prove that this is  a plot scheme happening. I am concluding this, Making another army and recruiting off another armies chat. It’s a common thing cheap leaders like to do. For all this, I am calling a Club Penguin Crew Meeting.

This meeting will tell the truth, and will solve other issues going around CPC, like in-activeness. I am also declaring a order.

CPC Order 293 declared by Iceberry on December 6th, 2012.

This Order states that all people suspected as traitors will be banned with out trial or questioning.

You may ask, why is he acting so crazy about this small issue? No this isn’t a small issue you can let go. It is for the sake of Club Penguin Crew.

Here’s the Meeting information.

Club Penguin Crew Emergency Meeting

When: Sunday December 8th, 2012

Where: xat.com/IceberryCP

Times:

1:20 PM Pacific

4:20 PM Eastern

3:20 PM Central

2:20 PM Mountain

9:40 UK

I will be expecting 90% of CPC to come that day. Meeting dismissed. Comment if you can come.

13 Responses

  1. ill try my work has me on call on sunday so if i dont get called in ill come someone will have to remind me though

  2. Well wow. This army I made kind of got everyone active. I am not stealing troops. I am not betraying CPC. I am not doing anything to HURT CPC. I am clearly having fun. I don’t want to take GP VERY VERY seriously as much as I do CPC. If anything GP is a back up to just in case CPC dies. And every time someone is recruited into GP. I will give them the CPC link and CPC chat link telling them to join. I said this many times yesterday. Yesterday by using GP and just by an order FROM ME. But yet somehow im not doing any thing according to ice. We got 5 troops within 3 minutes. I have recruited a lot. I have lead pretty darn good. Ice I have stood up for you more than you can count. And I have gotten CPC out of problems many times. If you do fire/overthrow me. I won’t be immature and lead GP to burn down CPC.into a big war No that would be weak minded and worthless. So no need to worry about that. And I did not recruit off CPC chat. I told someone (Xer) I might make an army and gave him website link when it just had header. And asked him if I should make it. Then the rest of my recruiting was on AR chat. http://xat.com/ArmyRepublicCp <—. So please do not get butthurt and let me do as I please without having to get attacked with words or fighting. I would also like to add about GP. Having 2 armies requires to be more active. I will NOT EVER schedule an event during or near a CPC event. Because I will say it again. CPC has been my favorite and most enjoyable army. Also Ice, don't edit this comment. Please don't. I am doing GP because I just had some old GFX and decided to do it. I traffic GP soldiers to CPC automatically. As soon as they join they get CPC's chat link. This will make them more active. It's like 2 houses. Everyone has their jobs but they pop up in different times between the 2. GP won't have as much events has CPC. And too be honest to all of you. Iceberry seemed cool about it because he was at GP's unscheduled event last night. So if you want to fire me from my favorite and dearest army. Go ahead. ~ Warriorr99 |CPC Leader|

  3. I would also like to add that I am in. AR CPC GP <—– The other 2 I am not that active in anyways. Nachos RPF…

  4. Also I was AFK on chat because I have a life. I watch TV talk to real friends and play games lololololol stop being a jerk ice

  5. ok so i’ve seen ice’s side of the story in the post, and warr’s in the comment, i think we all know it was one big misunderstanding.. instead of this being a meeting , how about make it an event? And people are inactive on chat cause they get bored. We need a radio on that chat, i’m sure with all the powers some people have that they can pinch in and buy the power *wary*. Also, we should have weekdays event , maybe atleast one. We might not get the greatest turn-outs but it will give the troops something to do.

  6. im so coming

  7. i will try

  8. I see both sides of the story too… but even so… i dont know if i can get on that early anyways because the show that i’d watch to where i could get on early is off until January so….. idk

  9. I ended GP. and I dont know if I ever want to come back to CPC

  10. *for one when i read this post at first, i had a comment* Pirates will be pirates… *now that, that is out i can continue* Redrocks has a very good point, i dont blame you for thinking Warr would do that but u should get something to entertain people.
    – Rabbit720

Leave a comment