• Recruit!October 1, 2013
    Everyone must Recruit!
  • Our Goal

    Our Goal in the Crew is to help keep Club Penguin safe. We go around and protect the innocent, while having fun. We also will help the armies being attacked. By Joining, you will help us achieve out goal.
  • Join Now

  • Our ranks

  • Uniforms

  • Recent Posts

Recruiting.

Hai Dere Crew! This post is mainly on Recruiting. Over the past few days, I am the only one recruiting. I will not let this continue. So I made a post about recruiting.

I don’t want this army to die, I want it to live and be prosperous. First off, we need to recruit and the only way to do that is if we know how to. Below, I will give you guys tips to recruit someone, anyone!

Tip #1: Where To Recruit

I strongly recommend you recruit on famous Club Penguin chats such as  xat.com/Monchocho. Both these chats are filled with inexperienced soldiers who most likely accept your invitation to join this army. I also recommend that you not go to this chat xat.com/LebronJr, as it is filled with a lot of snitches (tattle-tales) So try your best to avoid going to that chat. You can recruit on army chats such as ACP, but just be careful not to get caught. Some people in ACP chat will most likely tell an owner or a moderator, but some don’t. I suggest you stay away from army chats and go to Club Penguin Chats. Or you can attempt a suicidal mission and recruit off another armies chat.

Tip #2: Who To Recruit?

Okay, this is pretty vital for you to know. Don’t, and I repeat, DO NOT recruit unregistered people on xat. Iceyfeet1234 told me that the reason the IW (Ice Warriors) got big last summer was all because of not recruiting unregistered members. He told me that they are the ones that will start to get inactive very fast.  You should recruit registered people (users with a star next to their pawn). Those people will 99.5% be the active troops, especially for this army. So you should recruit registered people. Recruit people who YOU think looks active, and seems like a nice guy.

Tip #3: How To Recruit?

You might be like “Okay, I get it but HOW do I recruit?!” Well, when I first recruited someone in my army – the Blizzard Warriors (now dead), I failed miserably heh. I’m not even joking, I sucked! But now, I’m more comfortable with recruiting now that I know the skills to recruiting, so here they are.

*You might get a conversation like this*

Recruiter: Hey, you! We have an important mission for you! Would you like to join the Salsa Army of Club Penguin and protect CP from the invaders! We could really use your help!

User: Sure! Where do I go?

Recruiter: Go to http://xat.com/SalsaArmyofClubPenguin and chat with the rest of the soldiers! You will have a great time! Oh, and remember to visit our site which is https://saarmyofcp.wordpress.com Don’t forget to comment on the Join page ;)

User: Thanks! I’ll join :)

Or you might get something like this…

Recruiter: Hey, you! We have an important mission for you! Would you like to join the Salsa Army of Club Penguin and protect CP from the invaders! We could really use your help!

User: No thanks.

Recruiter: Oh, alright. Thanks anyway.

User: Okay.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Don’t worry. It’s okay if they decline, just move on to the next person. ;) And that’s all you need to know! So you see, if you put this all together, it’s pretty simple to recruit. Happy Recruiting fella’s.

Iceberry089 ♠ Club Penguin Crew Army Leader/Legend

One Response

Leave a comment