• Recruit!October 1, 2013
    Everyone must Recruit!
  • Our Goal

    Our Goal in the Crew is to help keep Club Penguin safe. We go around and protect the innocent, while having fun. We also will help the armies being attacked. By Joining, you will help us achieve out goal.
  • Join Now

  • Our ranks

  • Uniforms

  • Recent Posts

Invasion of Shiver [Cancelled]

Click HERE to read on how to RECRUIT better!

Click HERE to JOIN if you have not already!

Click HERE if you are new and wish to find out what we do and who we are.

Hello Crew,

I have decided since we are a bit back into the community, we are going to start our era off by Invading CPC main Capitol: Shiver.  This server is vital and a must-get since they go back to the old days of the Crew. I hoping for us to atleast get 10+, this event will help us get back on our feet and help function the Army. As the times and days go on, Please recruit and we will hit Major in no time, here are the information you should mark down somewhere.

Invasion of Shiver

When: Friday October 11th, 2013

Where: Hibernate

Room: Iceberg

Times:

4:10 PM Pacific

7:10 PM Eastern

6:10 PM Central

5:10 PM Mountain

Chat: xat.com/TheCrewArmy

I know we can do this. We have the experience, loyal troops, and the strength to fight our way to success. This is important and I hope to see you all soon at the event and on chat! Please comment down below if you can come or not! Thanks , and I hope to see you all there. – Iceberry [CPC Leader/Legend]

7 Responses

  1. I can come!

  2. I have a 98.65% Of coming

  3. I may not come sorry, going hunting with my dad 😦

  4. Ehh, I have a 50-50 chance of making it. I will try.

  5. Not sure if I can come.

  6. Weekends/fridays are really bad times for events for me, as you already know from past exp with me.

  7. cant come, i really wish i could but i am kinda busy with family stuff plz reply to the comment if u understand 😦 😦 😦 😦 😦

Leave a comment